America’s Longest War – Antiwar.com Blog

I’ll be teaching a webinar at Renegade University on the history of the war in Afghanistan. It’s called “Afghanistan: America’s Longest War.” I’ll give a presentation, based on all the research I did for my book, Fool’s Errand: Time to End the War in Afghanistan, and then you’ll be able to ask me questions during the discussion section of the webinar.

The webinar will be live on Wednesday, January 3, at 8:30 PM Eastern Time, 7:30 PM Central Time, and 5:30 PM Pacific Time.

To sign up for my webinar on the Afghanistan war, go to thaddeusrussell.com. I hope to see you there.

Read more